THE THESEUS PARADOX

 

What if London's 7/7 bombings were the greatest criminal deception of our time? 

The page-turning thriller from the detective who lived and breathed the investigation for five years. How much is real and how much is fiction, only YOU can decide!

As investigated by The Sunday Telegraph, Newsweek & ITV News.

 
 

CLICK TO BUY NOW

THE THESEUS PARADOX

By David Videcette

BUY ON AMAZON
 
 
 
 

PRAISE FOR THE THESEUS PARADOX

Videcette is a very dangerous storyteller. Gripped me by the throat and wouldn’t let go!

“Astoundingly accomplished and pacey.  If anyone has the background and understanding to pull this off, it is David Videcette.  His experience and know-how shine through on every page without it ever slowing the pace of the drama.  And the scenario he paints is a vivid and realistic one; possibly too realistic..?”

 “A very exciting proposition. The concept behind this detective novel will make headlines. The Theseus Paradox is changing the way we look at terrorism.”


 “Professionally written, credible and above all – intriguing.  This is no mere 7th July 2005 conspiracy theory. This is a man who's lived and breathed it. We're talking far stronger stuff. The desire to find out the truth will drive interest alone.”

 “I adored the lead character, DI Jake Flannagan. He's one of a kind!  Real and hard-hitting. There is truth behind the fiction.  A must read if you enjoyed 'I Am Pilgrim' by Terry Hayes, or ‘Bravo Two Zero’ by Andy McNab.
And perfect for fans of Jack Bauer in 24, Jason Bourne or The Wire.


 “Utterly compelling 7/7 theories. We’re into the action immediately and there’s a great sense of authenticity and control in David’s storytelling.  The plot revelations in this book are all too possible; the whole tale is just far too chillingly credible.”

 “Finished this at 6.00am this morning having thoroughly enjoyed it!  Eloquent and adeptly argued; the July 2005 London bombings narrative flowed well towards an utterly thrilling conclusion.  It leaves the reader hungry to research whether they believe this version of events!”

 “An explosive finale with dialogue that has that rare ring of authenticity to it.  If you like police novels, spy stories or MI5 tales, this is a premise really worth hearing about.  
Brilliant stuff that smacks you in the face!”

 

We are proud to support the charity, The Police Dependants’ Trust, through sales.



 

Click on the logos to find out more on Kindle or via Amazon books: